0845 474 4572

In stock: ships within 24hrs


ISBN: 9780894863431

Publication Date: Oct 1985

Format: Pamphlet

Bestselling author Melody Beattie describes denial and its role in the five-stage acceptance process: denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance.

In stock: ships within 24hrs

  • Full Description
  • More Information
  • Customer Reviews
Pages 36
Date Published 30 Oct 1985
Publisher Hazelden Publishing
Series Hazelden Classics for Intervention
Subject/s Abnormal psychology  

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Post your comment

Eurospan Bookstore